TCBC BY laws

Local Lake List


President: David Blackstock

Vice Pres: Milton Kornegay

Treasurer: Lynn Schmidt

Program Director: Sid Lindholm

Webmaster:Bill Brown



Next Meeting is at Stan's Tap House
  April 1st, 2015 7:00 PM

  Lake Athens results from March 14st

Due to no pictures being taken we will only be showing results this month, will update if someone sends me stock photos... Sorry!

1st Place Team on Lake Athens Lynn and Yarric 11.92lbs

2nd Place Team on Lake Athens Lance and Shane 11.69lbs

3rd Place Place Team on Lake Athens Ron and Mike 10.05lbs

Heavy Stringer on Lake Athens Todd (Bass Master) 9.78lbs

Big Bass on Lake Athens Yarric 2.something lbs?